Reading Order

The Twist of Fate Trilogy are the only books that HAVE to be read in order. But it's where the world begins. All of my books are written in the same world, but Blinding Echo and Wild Distortion are complete stand-alones with a couple flashes of your favorite people mixed in. Twisted Wings is recommended to read after the trilogy to experience Max and Sydney's complete backstory, but it's not required.

Max & Sydney

Kase & Ellie

Ryker & Aspen

Tina Saxon

Triple shot of sexy with a side of suspense

© 2017 by Tina Saxon. Proudly created with